We Are Fix & Go : IT Specialist

Your trusted source for IT Solution & Services

We will help your organization find the best IT solutions to meet your business strategy. Being your trusted partner in every step of the way is crucial to ensure that your technology continues to meet your professional needs as your organization and team grows.

We understand the importance of achieving and maintaining compliance within the modern marketplace. With our help you can rest assured that your business is meeting its obligations in the most cost-effective manner.

Fun facts

Amazing facts about Fix & Go

0 Years

Of experiences

0 %

Owned by Bumiputera

0 Hours

Work around the clock

0 Min.

Response time
Our Dedicated Team

Available round-the-clock; a dynamic and talented technical workforce.

Azril Hanafi

Azril Hanafi

Chief Executive Officer

azril@fixandgo.my

Yamin Zainal

Yamin Zainal

Retail Manager

yamin@fixandgo.my

Haaziq Yusof

Haaziq Yusof

Chief Technology Officer

mohdhaaziq@fixandgo.my

Saharudin Abbas

Saharudin Abbas

Corporate Manager

saharudin@fixandgo.my

Yasin Ting

Yasin Ting

Chief Business Development

yasin@fixandgo.my

Najmuddin Yasim

Najmuddin Yasim

System Technician

najmuddin@fixandgo.my

Ghazali Yai'd

Ghazali Yai'd

Chief Education Officer

ghazali@fixandgo.my

Syawal Nasarudin

Syawal Nasarudin

Data Recovery Engineer

syawal@fixandgo.my

We believes in the simple truth that quality work produces growth and success.

Azril Hanafi, CEO Fix & Go

Our Clientele

We take pride of satisfied clients who have shown complete trust in our solution and services.